About Our Team

Tanya Tierney has been a resident in Durham Region her entire life – and now resides in Brooklin with her wonderful family: Rick, Hudson, Summer, Broden & Colton!

Tanya made an immediate splash in Real Estate selling over 20 properties in her 1st year in Real Estate. In only her fourth year she sold over $15 million dollars in Real Estate ranking her 8th in her company. Tanya was also named Top Agent in the company in 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 & 2015 from over approximately 200 realtors.

Tanya has hand picked her Team of Professionals, ensuring all bring the highest level of professionalism, passion and experience to their role. If you’re thinking of buying or selling – Trust the Tanya Tierney Team!

Direct Line: 905.706.3131 / 416.602.4409  | office@tanyatierneyteam.com

Tanya Tierney

Sales Representative

tanya@tanyatierneyteam.com

An award winning Real Estate agent, Tanya has been the top sales representative in her Company for the last 6 years.  Working alongside her husband and professional partner Rick, has made this journey even more enjoyable.  Together they have helped thousands of Durham Residents with their biggest investment!

Rick Shea

Broker of Record

rick@tanyatierneyteam.com

Rick is a proud partner to Tanya, in marriage – and profession –  and brings a wealth of knowledge to the organization.  After finishing two degrees and a qualification from Canadian Universities, Rick became a highschool Math/Science Teacher.  Over time, his love for Real Estate pulled him away from his teaching career.  He became licensed – and has changed the landscape of Real Estate in Durham Region over the last 10 years!

Nicole Tierney

Sales Representative

nicole@tanyatierneyteam.com

Nicole has been assisting residents of Durham Region for 10+ years attaining their home investment goals as a Home Financial Advisor.  She recently joined the Team to build on this foundation and explore her love for Real Estate and is a certified member of the Team.

June Marino

Sales Representative

june@tanyatierneyteam.com

June is an experienced realtor in the Durham Region and has played a vital role in the buying and selling experience for countless clients.  She brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to the Tanya Tierney Team.

Tracey Taube

Sales Representative

tracey@tanyatierneyteam.com

Lauren Spears

Sales Representative

lauren@tanyatierneyteam.com

Heath Johnson

Sales Representative

heath@tanyatierneyteam.com

Sean Tennant

Listing Coordinator

sean@tanyatierneyteam.com

Trust The Team - We've Got You Covered!

When you work with the Tanya Tierney Team, you’re getting results from an award winning team of Professionals.  We look forward to assisting you with your next real estate move!

Contact Us
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed